Board Members

Meetings are generally held the first Thursday of every month and are held at the Community Center in Hopewell Junction.  The public is always invited to attend meetings. The EFGSL are always looking for volunteers. If interested please drop by.     




Michael DeCosta

Vice President*

Michael Gillespie


Lorraine Konzelmann


Kristin O'Connor

Equipment Manager

Ken Feltman

Field Scheduler

Annalisa Kane

Umpire In Charge

Joy DeCaro

Web Master

Jason Barone

Sponsorship/Fundraising Director


Lorianne Barone

Senior Division Director

Frank Finuoli

Junior Division Director

Ronnie Rapa

Rookie Division Director

Cat Bryson

Midget Division Director

Joe McDowell

Post Season Director

Open Position

*Executive Board                                                                                                                

Developed by IT Visions, Inc..